LeadSquared alternative for real estate: LeadSquared or AuraStack? Built for many industries, or one.
LeadSquared is a large sales platform used across many industries, real estate among them. AuraStack does only the property sale. Here is how they compare for a builder, from LeadSquared’s own pages as read on 15 October 2026.
We use these details only to set up your trial and call you about it.
At a glance
- Priced
- LeadSquared: Per user
- AuraStack: Per company
- Price
- LeadSquared: ₹2,500 a user a month
- AuraStack: Quoted on a call
- Partner logins
- LeadSquared: Broker portal add-on
- AuraStack: Included, buyers masked
- Portal leads
- LeadSquared: Integrated
- AuraStack: Lead sources only
From LeadSquared’s own website, read 15 October 2026. Sources below.
01/07The short answer
LeadSquared or AuraStack: which one, when.
Both run a builder’s sale. They are built differently, so the right one depends on how your projects sell.
Choose LeadSquared if
- Your bottleneck is calling: a big pre-sales floor or call centre that needs cloud telephony and recording.
- Field teams need geo-fencing, offline sync and beat plans on their phones.
- You sell more than property, and want one sales platform across the group.
- Bookings and collections already live in an ERP, and the CRM only has to hand over.
Choose AuraStack if
- You want units, holds, cost sheets, payment plans and demand letters inside the CRM itself.
- Channel partner logins should come with the product, not as an add-on.
- At ₹2,500 a seat, 40 users cost ₹12 lakh a year; you would rather pay per company.
- You want 30 days on your own project before you pay.
02/07Side by side
LeadSquared vs AuraStack, row by row.
Each LeadSquared cell cites the page it comes from. “Not stated on its site” means we did not find it there, not that the product lacks it.
Published price
LeadSquared
Sales Pro ₹2,500 and Sales Super ₹5,000 a user a month, billed annually[1]
AuraStack
Quoted on a short call
Free trial
LeadSquared
Not stated on its current pricing pages[1]
AuraStack
30 days on the full product: one project, five users, no card
Time to go live
LeadSquared
Not stated on its India or real estate pages
AuraStack
About a week, migration included
Units and holds
LeadSquared
A real-time view of project inventory; unit holds not stated[3]
AuraStack
Projects, wings and units, a live price matrix, six unit states and holds that expire on their own
Cost sheet
LeadSquared
Not stated; its plans list general quote creation[1]
AuraStack
Upload the cost-sheet PDF and the booking fills in the buyer, unit and agreement value
Payment plans and collections
LeadSquared
Not stated on its site
AuraStack
Eight-stage payment plan, demand letters, maker-checker payment verification
Brokerage
LeadSquared
Not stated on its site
AuraStack
Computed on confirmed bookings (slab, flat or percent), paid in batches, anything pending 30 days flagged
WhatsApp
LeadSquared
Meta’s WhatsApp Cloud API, plus partners such as Gupshup and Wati[7]
AuraStack
One-tap WhatsApp on every lead, and site-visit reminders on WhatsApp
Buyer portal
LeadSquared
General-purpose portals; a buyer portal for real estate is not stated[4]
AuraStack
Not offered today
Accounts and ERP
LeadSquared
Not stated on its site
AuraStack
Not an accounting system: payouts export to Excel for finance
Based in
LeadSquared
Bengaluru, with offices in the USA, UAE, South Africa, Singapore and Saudi Arabia[11]
AuraStack
Navi Mumbai
03/07LeadSquared pricing
LeadSquared publishes a seat price. AuraStack has no seats.
LeadSquared lists its sales CRM at ₹2,500 a user a month for Sales Pro and ₹5,000 for Sales Super, both billed annually. Marketing automation and its mobile CRM are priced separately, and portals are an optional add-on.[1]
At the Sales Pro rate, this is what a team pays in a year before GST and add-ons. AuraStack is priced per company and quoted on a short call, so a bigger sales floor does not mean a bigger seat count.
A 10-person desk 10
A year: ₹3 lakh
40 staff on one project 40
A year: ₹12 lakh
120 staff on three projects 120
A year: ₹36 lakh
At LeadSquared’s Sales Pro rate, billed annually, before GST and add-ons. AuraStack is one price for the company, quoted for your projects and team.
04/07Where LeadSquared is stronger
Where LeadSquared is the better pick.
We make AuraStack, so this part matters most. If one of these is what you need, it should decide it.
- 01
Large pre-sales and call centres
Lead distribution and a call-centre CRM with cloud telephony, number masking and recording. AuraStack syncs call logs from company Android phones and does not record calls.[5]
05/07Where AuraStack differs
Where AuraStack is built differently.
The property sale is the product
Projects, wings and units, expiring holds, the cost sheet, an eight-stage payment plan and demand letters work out of the box. LeadSquared’s site describes project inventory but does not state unit holds, cost sheets or collections.
Partners included
Channel partner logins are part of AuraStack, with buyer details masked outside each partner’s own referrals. LeadSquared sells its broker portal as an add-on.
No seat count
One company price, quoted for your projects and team. Adding a site executive or a tele-caller does not add a ₹2,500 seat.
Brokerage and incentives on a ledger
Brokerage is computed on confirmed bookings, paid in batches, and every line keeps the rule it was computed with.
A trial on your own data
30 days on the full product, one project and five users, no card.
Switching from LeadSquared, in a week.
Migration is included. Nothing is switched off while you move, and a full export of your data is yours on request if you ever leave.
Day 1
Your data comes across
Lead sheets, CP list, visit history
Day 2–3
Inventory goes in
Projects, wings, units, price matrix
Day 4
Your words, your roles
Stages and permissions mapped
Day 5
The team is trained
On their own live data
Week 2
Monday happens in AuraStack
The spreadsheets stop opening
06/07Sources & method
Where every fact on this page comes from.
Every LeadSquared fact was read on LeadSquared’s own website on 15 October 2026, except where a figure is marked as coming from a third-party listing because LeadSquared does not publish it. “Not stated on its site” means we did not find it there, not that the product lacks it.
The AuraStack column states what the product does and what it does not: it does not integrate property portals directly, record calls, keep accounts or offer a buyer portal today.
Spotted something out of date? Tell us and we will check it and correct the page.
Sources
- [1]Sales CRM pricing — LeadSquared, read 15 October 2026
- [2]Marketing automation pricing — LeadSquared, read 15 October 2026
- [3]Real estate CRM — LeadSquared, read 15 October 2026
- [4]Portals — LeadSquared, read 15 October 2026
- [5]Call centre sales CRM — LeadSquared, read 15 October 2026
- [6]Call and SMS tracking app — LeadSquared help, read 15 October 2026
- [7]WhatsApp integration with the WhatsApp Cloud API — LeadSquared help, read 15 October 2026
- [8]99acres integration — LeadSquared, read 15 October 2026
- [9]MagicBricks integration — LeadSquared, read 15 October 2026
- [10]Housing.com integration — LeadSquared, read 15 October 2026
- [11]Our story — LeadSquared, read 15 October 2026
- [12]Mobile CRM — LeadSquared, read 15 October 2026
- [13]Integrations — LeadSquared, read 15 October 2026
- [14]Group Satellite doubles its direct booking ratio — LeadSquared, read 15 October 2026
Other comparisons
Sell.Do vs AuraStack
Pune’s builder CRM, part of Aurum PropTech: launch-day tools, a broker app and a buyer portal, priced per active user.
CompareLeadrat vs AuraStack
Bengaluru’s real estate CRM for India and Dubai: one plan with every feature, ₹2,299 down to ₹1,499 a user a month.
CompareBuildesk vs AuraStack
Turbhe, Navi Mumbai, since 2019: CRM and ERP from one vendor, with reception, partner and customer apps.
CompareExcel and WhatsApp vs AuraStack
Where most builders start, and where leads, holds and payouts quietly slip once a second person touches the sheet.
Compare
07/07Straight answers
LeadSquared questions builders ask us.
How much does LeadSquared cost in India?
₹2,500 a user a month for Sales Pro, billed annually.
LeadSquared’s sales CRM pricing page lists Sales Pro at ₹2,500 per user per month and Sales Super at ₹5,000 per user per month, both billed annually. Marketing automation and its mobile CRM are priced separately, and portals are an optional add-on. Checked on 15 October 2026.
What would a 40-person sales team pay on LeadSquared?
About ₹12 lakh a year at Sales Pro, before GST.
At the published Sales Pro rate of ₹2,500 per user per month, billed annually, 40 users come to ₹12 lakh a year before GST and any add-ons. AuraStack is priced per company instead, so the number of users does not set the bill.
Is LeadSquared good for real estate builders?
Strong on calling and field teams.
LeadSquared is strong where real estate sales look like any high-volume sale: lead distribution, cloud telephony with recording, and field teams. Its site describes project inventory and a broker portal add-on, but does not state unit holds, cost sheets, payment plans or demand letters, which AuraStack runs as part of the CRM.
Does LeadSquared integrate with 99acres, MagicBricks and Housing.com?
Yes, according to LeadSquared.
Yes. LeadSquared has integration pages for 99acres, MagicBricks and Housing.com. AuraStack does not integrate portals directly: it tracks them as lead sources you can assign and report on.
Can we move from LeadSquared to AuraStack?
Yes, from an export.
Yes. Export your leads, partners and activity, and AuraStack imports and de-duplicates them before your first login, then loads projects, wings, units and the price matrix on days two and three. Your team is trained on its own data within the first week.
Not on the list? Ask us the awkward version — we would rather lose a deal on the call than on the third invoice.